INFO if you have a GROUPON/VOUCHER unredeemed:

So, YES! you absolutely still can redeem your voucher, either at one of the Pop-Up Shops, or online.

If you would like to save the shipping, have a much wider selection that’s what’s listed online, and try stuff on, come to the Pop-Up Shop! They will be happening about one a month. If you want to do it online, we just have to do it in a few-step process.  Take a look at my eshop, make a list of what you are interested in, email it to me at claire@planetclaire.ca with your voucher number, and I will set up a personal paypal purchase for you minus the $60 value of the voucher.

If you have any questions, email me!  I will be updating the online store regularly, so keep checking in!

~ by Planet Claire on July 3, 2011.

2 Responses to “INFO if you have a GROUPON/VOUCHER unredeemed:”

  1. Hello again,

    I”m packing for Vancouver right now to start my class at Emily Carr which starts on Tuesday. If at all possible I’d like to have a meet up on Wednesday somewhere in Gastown or Metrotown near where I’ll be staying. My friends live right by the mall. If Gastown is your ‘hood and I’ve always loved it please tell me a time and place on Wednesday and I’ll be there to pick up my beautiful blue bamboo top!

    Thanks and hope to see you on Wednesday! Joanne Babiak
    cel/text 250 460 2345
    ramblingrrl@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

 
